Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Pulver, Alexanderapulver@gvb.ch 5148e1ca753775bbb4dfa54c080adc001442202d
http://www.gvb.ch
Pulver, Alexander
Club Past Präsident Rosat, Christophe ch.rosat@rosat-recht.ch 388cd2b6743720d767d8f6a1851d45e5a3db5040
http://www.rosat-recht.ch
Rosat, Christophe Dr. jur.
Club 1. Vizepräsident Probst, Marcmarc.probst@probstbelp.ch cfd69099fcff2450614da726050c1aea54fb85a0
http://www.probstbelp.ch
Probst, Marc
Club Sekretär Feichtinger, Patrickpatrick@feichtinger.ch ef16d087534e2f1058e9e524e304efe4510857e3
Feichtinger, Patrick
Club Kassier Grosso, Pier-Luigigrosso.lions@bluewin.ch 6647e5f3ed35a30be84f7ce5e16a99f2caa66611
http://www.praxis-hirschengraben.ch
Grosso, Pier-Luigi
Club Activities Müller, Gerhardgerhard.m.mueller@hotmail.com 30cb2d2de566121170131c9fba8f826752635a51
Müller, Gerhard
Club Jugend Gehri, Markusmarkus.gehri@atiba-ag.ch 4fb82d37cabb47f48cd8bb9152dc3a645a024497
http://www.atiba-ag.ch
Gehri, Markus
Club Communication Delegate Zoebeli, Peterpeter.zoebeli@zoebelicom.ch f47bb0631a762e157a57cfcd06533c1394f47efa
http://www.zoebelicom.ch
Zoebeli, Peter
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Kobel, Mark Adrianmarkkobel@bluewin.ch ea566b86bbcac53e21a06789e7ac118a1d115606
https://www.christoffelapotheke.ch
Kobel, Mark Adrian

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Webmaster Mäder, Hanspeterhp.maeder@bluewin.ch a51291c8af90974979f503f229d54060024440bc
https://gelan.ch/de/
Mäder, Hanspeter
Club LionsBase Master Feichtinger, Patrickpatrick@feichtinger.ch ef16d087534e2f1058e9e524e304efe4510857e3
Feichtinger, Patrick